Delete & Restore OneDrive Documents
When you delete a file or folder, it goes into the recycle bin, where you have a chance to restore it.
Delete a document
1. Select the file or files you want to delete.
Delete. The files will move to the
Documents are kept in the recycle bin for 90 days. If deleted from recycle bin, Owners can restore from a second-stage recycle bin.
Restore a document
Select the Recycle bin.
Select the files or folders you want to restore by pointing to each item and clicking the circle check box that appears, and then click Restore.
The file is returned to its original location.
Delete & restore video from Microsoft