Support

Training

We will be running a series of training workshops to help you get to grips with Leganto and learn how to compile and edit reading lists. We will be creating reading lists in the session so please bring a current reading list with you. You can sign up by clicking the Sign Up> button below.

​Date
​Time
​Campus
​Room
​Sign Up

​​27/03/20
​14:30
​​​Llandaff
​​​T2.22b
SignUp.JPG









For any further support in using Leganto you can contact your Academic Librarian:

​CSM & CST

​CSAD

​CSSHS & CSESP

​Nicola Herbert
nherbert@cardiffmet.ac.uk

​Martha Ashford
MAshford2@cardiffmet.ac.uk

​Rebecca Evans
RAEvans@cardiffmet.ac.uk

​Jamie Finch
jfinch@cardiffmet.ac.uk


​Wendy Smith
wsmith@cardiffmet.ac.uk


​Jane Brown
JTBrown@cardiffmet.ac.uk